skip to Main Content

MHEA Excellence Awards

Nominations for the Bulkex21 Excellence Awards are now closed

An evening awards ceremony, celebrating the best in
materials handling will take place on the evening of
Tuesday 12th October 2021.

Categories are:

  • Young Engineer of the Year
  • Innovation Award
  • Engineer of the Year
  • Project of the Year
  • Supplier of the Year
  • Harold Wright Lifetime Achievement Award

If interested in entering any of the above catergories

please email

Please see below the 2019 winners

2019 Winners

Innovation Award 2019
IEP Technologies
Sponsored by Chain & Conveyor Ltd Project of the Year 2019
The Barruecopardo Tungsten Project
Fairport Engineering Ltd

Sponsored by Greenbank Terotech LtdEngineer of the Year 2019
Stuart McElhinney
Sponsored by ProSpare LtdHarold Wright Lifetime Achievement Award 2019
Roy Dobson (1954 – 2019)
Fairport Engineering LimitedSupplier of the Year Award 2019

Back To Top